Meet the Team

Our Executive Team

Rilco Manufacturing Anthony Zagorski
Anthony J. Zagorski
Chairman
Marquette University
azagorski@rilco.com
Rilco Manufacturing Kenneth Zagorski
Kenneth L. Zagorski
President and Chief Executive Officer
Texas State University
kzagorski@rilco.com
Rilco Manufacturing Brett Zagorski
Brett A. Zagorski
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Texas State University
bzagorski@rilco.com
Rilco Manufacturing Tony N. Martinez
Tony N. Martinez, Jr.
Vice President - Production
University of Houston
tmartinez@rilco.com
Rilco Manufacturing Michael Bock
Michael E. Bock
Vice President - Engineering
Texas Tech University
mbock@rilco.com
Rilco Manufacturing Kerry Esmond
Kerry A. Esmond
Senior VP of Sales
Texas State University
kesmond@rilco.com
Joyce Stallings
VP of Sales and Marketing
jstallings@rilco.com